Term Dates

Term Dates

2021 – 2022

Autumn Term

We return

Wednesday 8th September – Year 7 only from 8.15am

Thursday 9th September – Years 7, 9 &11 from 8.30am

Friday 10th September – All year groups in school from 8.30am

Half term – school close

Friday 22 October

Half term – school return

Monday 1 November

Christmas break – school close

Friday 17 December – 1.45pm finish

Spring Term

Christmas break – school open

Tuesday 4 January

Half term – school close

Friday 18 February

Half term – school return

Monday 28 February

Easter – school close

Friday 1 April

Summer Term

Easter – school return

Tuesday 19 April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May & Tuesday 3 May

Half term – school close

Friday 27 May

Half term – school open

Monday 6 June

Summer holiday – school close

Wednesday 27 July

Training Days

  • Monday 6 September 2021
  • Tuesday 7 September 2021
  • Friday 1 October 2021
  • Friday 26 November 2021
  • Friday 18 March 2022

Term Dates 2022 – 2023

Autumn Term

We return

Friday 2nd September 2022 – Year 7 & 11 only from 8.30am

Monday 5th September 2022 – Years 8,9 & 10 from 8.30am

Half term – school close

Friday 21 October 2022

Half term – school return

Tuesday 1 November 2022

Christmas break – school close

Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term

Christmas break – school open

Wednesday 4 January 2023

Half term – school close

Friday 17 February 2023

Half term – school return

Monday 27 February 2023

Easter – school close

Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term

Easter – school return

Monday 17 April 2023

May Bank Holiday

Monday 1 May 2023

Half term – school close

Friday 26 May 2023

Half term – school open

Monday 5 June 2023

Summer holiday – school close

Friday 21 July 2023

Training Days

  • Thursday 1 September 2022
  • Friday 30 September 2022
  • Monday 31 October 2022
  • Friday 25th November 2022
  • Tuesday 3 January 2023