Year 9 options
Please complete the options form here

Term Dates

Term Dates

2020 – 2021

Autumn Term

We return

Monday 7 September

Half term – school close

Friday 23 October

Half term – school return

Monday 2 November

Christmas break – school close

Friday 18 December

Spring Term

Christmas break – school open

Tuesday 5 January

Half term – school close

Friday 12 February

Half term – school return

Monday 22 February

Easter – school close

Thursday 1 April – 12.30 pm Finish

Summer Term

Easter – school return

Monday 19 April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May

Half term – school close

Friday 28 May

Half term – school open

Monday 7 June

Summer holiday – school close

Wednesday 21 July

Training Days

  • Tuesday 1 September 2020
  • Wednesday 2 September 2020
  • Thursday 3 September 2020
  • Friday 27 November 2020
  • Monday 4 January 2021

window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-152967461-5'); (function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:2050882,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');