Term Dates

Term Dates

September 2018- July 2019

(Printable Download)

Public Holidays

Tuesday 25 December 2018 (Christmas Day)

Wednesday 26 December 2018 (Boxing Day)

Tuesday 1 January 2019 (New Year’s Day)

Friday 19 April 2019 (Good Friday)

Monday 22 April 2019 (Easter Monday)

Monday 6 May 2019 (Early May Bank Holiday)

Monday 27 May 2019 (Spring Bank Holiday)

Monday 26 August 2019 (Summer Bank Holiday)

Start Finish
Autumn Term 1 Wed 5 Sep 18 Fri 19 Oct 18
Half-term Mon 22 Oct 18 Fri 26 Oct 18
Autumn Term 2 Mon 29 Oct 18 Wed 19 Dec 18 (12.30pm finish)
Winter Hol Thu 20 Dec 18 Fri 4 Jan 19
Spring Term 1 Mon 7 Jan 19 Fri 15 Feb 19
Half-term Mon 18 Feb 19 Fri 22 Feb 19
Spring Term 2 Mon 25 Feb 19 Fri 5 Apr 19 (12.30pm finish)
Spring Hol Mon 8 Apr 19 Mon 22 Apr 19
Summer Term 1 Tue 23 Apr 19 Fri 24 May 19
Early May Bank Hol Mon 6 May 19 Mon 6 May 19
Half-term Mon 27 May 19 Fri 31 May 19
Summer Term 2 Mon 3 June 19 Tue 23 Jul 19 (12.30pm finish)
Last day Tue 23 July 19

September 2019 – July 2020

(Printable Download)

Inset Days (Academy closed to students)

Monday, 2nd September 2019

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

Friday, 4th October 2019

Friday, 22nd November 2019

Monday, 20th July 2020

Public Holidays

Wednesday, 25th December 2019 (Christmas Day)

Thursday, 26th December 2019 (Boxing Day)

Wednesday, 1st January 2020 (New Year’s Day)

Friday, 10th April 2020 (Good Friday)

Monday, 13th April 2020 (Easter Monday)

Friday, 8th May 2020 (Early May Bank Holiday)

Monday, 25th May 2020 (Spring Bank Holiday)

Monday, 31st August 2020 (Summer Bank Holiday)

Start Finish
Autumn Term 1 Wed 4 Sep 19 Fri 25 Oct 19
Half-term Mon 28 Oct 19 Fri 1 Nov 19
Autumn Term 2 Mon 4 Nov 19 Fri 20 Dec 19 (12.30pm finish)
Winter Hol Mon 23 Dec 19 Fri 3 Jan 20
Spring Term 1 Mon 6 Jan 20 Fri 14 Feb 20
Half-term Mon 17 Feb 20 Fri 21 Feb 20
Spring Term 2 Mon 24 Feb 20 Fri 3 Apr 20  (12.30pm finish)
Spring Hol Mon 6 Apr 20 Fri 17 Apr 20
Summer Term 1 Mon 20 Apr 20 Fri 22 May 20
Early May Bank Hol Fri 8 May 20 Fri 8 May 20
Half-term Mon 25 May 20 Fri 29 May 20
Summer Term 2 Mon 1 June 20 Fri 17 Jul 20  (12.30pm finish)
Last day Fri 17 July 20

(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1152361,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');