Filter by
Events

First Day of Christmas Holidays

Christmas holiday runs from Thursday, 20th December 2018 – Wednesday, 2nd January 2019

Term Dates / 20 December 2018
First Day of Christmas Holidays

Inset Day- Academy closed to pupils

Inset days – academy closed to students:  Thursday 3rd January 2019 and Friday 4th January 2019

Term Dates / 3 January 2019

Inset Day- Academy closed to pupils

Inset days – academy closed to students:  Thursday 3rd January 2019 and  Friday 4th January 2019

Term Dates / 4 January 2019

Term starts for all pupils

Term starts for students Monday, 7th January 2019 – Friday, 15th February 2019

Term Dates / 7 January 2019
Term starts for all pupils

First day of Half Term holidays

Half term holiday runs from Monday, 18th February 2019 to Friday, 22nd February 2019

Term Dates / 18 February 2019
First day of Half Term holidays

Term starts for all pupils

Term starts for students: Monday, 25th February 2019 – Friday, 5th April 2019

Term Dates / 25 February 2019
Term starts for all pupils

First day of the Easter Holidays

Easter Break: Monday, 8th April 2019 – Monday, 22nd April 2019

Term Dates / 8 April 2019
First day of the Easter Holidays

Term starts for all pupils

Term starts for students: Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 – Friday, 24th May 2019

Term Dates / 23 April 2019
Term starts for all pupils

Early May Bank Holiday- Academy closed

Early May Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019

Term Dates / 6 May 2019

First day of the Half Term holidays

Half term holiday: Monday, 27th May 2019 – Friday, 31st May 2019

Term Dates / 27 May 2019
First day of the Half Term holidays