Events

Easter Holiday

Academy is closed from Friday 2 April 2021 – Friday 16 April 2021. Pupils will return on Monday 19 April 2021.

Term Dates / 16 April 2021

Year 9 Parents’ Evening

Parents/carers will be invited to attend on Thursday 22 April 2021. Information will be sent nearer the time via ParentMail.

22 April 2021

Early May Bank Holiday

The academy is closed.

3 May 2021

Last Day of Summer Term 1

Pupils will return on Monday 7 June 2021.

Term Dates / 28 May 2021

Half Term Holiday

Academy is closed from Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021. Pupils will return on Monday 7 June 2021.

Term Dates / 4 June 2021

Year 7 Parents’ Evening

Parents/carers will be invited to attend on Thursday 1 July 2021. Information will be sent nearer the time via ParentMail.

1 July 2021

Sports Awards Evening

Pupils and parents/carers will be invited to attend this celebratory event on Monday 12 July, 6.00pm – 8.00pm. Information will be sent via ParentMail nearer the time.  

12 July 2021

Academic Awards Evening

Pupils and parents/carers will be invited to attend this celebratory event on Tuesday 13 July, 6.00pm – 8.00pm. Information will be sent via ParentMail nearer the time.

13 July 2021

Last day of school

Wednesday 21 July 2021.

Term Dates / 21 July 2021